The Seven Band is an Iranian pop music ensemble which was licensed by the Music Office of the Ministry of Culture and Islamic Guidance in 2002. The band comprises a number of friends which have followed similar goals in several years.

Their first tracks include Star and I Die for You. They subsequently presented concerts which were warmly received by their fans.


ArashGhannadi (Vocalist and Director)

KiarashPozeshi (Vocalist)

Amir Ghandi, (Vocalist and Electric Guitar Performer)

Sa’eedHasanzadeh (Bass Guitar)

Farzad Safari (Saxophone)

BehrouzAliari (Keyboard)

Ahmad Hazrati (Bouzouki)

Mohammad Rezvanizadeh (Guitar)

Reza Raftari(Drums)

Mohammad Zamaniha (Keyboard)

PejmanFarahmandGhavi and FarbodFathi (Percussion)

HosseinSharifi (Trombone)

Hassan Farahani (Trumpet)


Amir Parvizi, KhashayarAbbasvand, Mohammad Hamidi, HamedMahjouri, Ali-Reza Makki, Mohammad-HosseinKhakbazan